Our Faculty

Jacob Harris, MD

Addiction Psychiatry Director

Reiko Emtman, MD

Geriatric Psychiatry Director

Diversity and Inclusion Head faculty

Leo Velez, MD

Diversity and Inclusion Director

Nicole Fox, MD

St. Luke’s Consultation/Liaison Site Director

Ryan Shackelford, MD

Family Medicine Residency of Idaho Site Director

Janat O’Donnell, MD

Sleep Medicine Clinic Site Director

Laura Musteti-Oprea, MD

St. Luke’s Outpatient Psychiatry Director

Christopher Streeter

Christopher Streeter, MD

St Luke's Child Psychiatry Director